Open Banking – Changing or Deactivating Connected Accounts

You can add or deauthorize accounts at any time:

  1. In the Open Banking settings, click Open Banking settings
  2. Then select Edit account authorization – you’ll be redirected to your bank
  3. Choose only the accounts you wish to keep – selected accounts will be reauthorized for another 180 days
  4. To fully disable the service, click Deactivate Open Banking – the service will be turned off immediately

❗ A fee is charged for each account active during the month, regardless of how many days it was active.

💡 For that reason, we recommend deactivation at the end of the month.

Open Bankinga.png

📝 This article was translated with AI. If you notice any inconsistency, feel free to let us know.